Board of Directors

Annual Reports  

Annual Report 2016-17

Annual Report 2015-16

Annual Report 2014-15

Annual Report 2013-14


Members: Board of Directors and Steering Committee


Board of Directors 2016-17

  • President:  Brian Motola
  • Vice President:  Gordon Gibson
  • Treasurer:  Claudia Steele
  • Secretary:  Wendy Wanchak

Board members at large:

  • Michael Nelson
  • William Nicholson
  • Dr. Ellen Marmer
  • Carl Schaefer\
  • Amy DeBaum

Steering Committee:

  • Richard Steele
  • Roger Mooney
  • Alexis Carmicheal
  • Lynn Johnson
  • Loyd Johnson
  • Elly Swan
  • Susan Bair
  • Lisa Moody
  • Theona Wheelock

Executive Director:

  • Nancy Strong

The Board of Directors is looking for individuals, who feel strongly about our work, to serve as members of the Board and Steering Committee.

For information on becoming a board or committee member, please email  and include your contact information including a phone number and the best time to reach you.

Comments are closed.