Activities & Events

Sundays at the Farm

Sundays on the Farm return June 16, 2024!

Sunday, June 16
10:00am-2:00pm
Opening Weekend


Sunday, June 23
10:00am-2:00pm
Touch-a-Truck!


Sunday, June 30
10:00am-2:00pm
Farming at Home


Sunday, July 7
10:00am-2:00pm
Tea Party with Bunnies


Sunday, July 14
10:00am-2:00pm

Donkey Program


Sunday, July 21
10:00am-2:00pm
National Ice Cream Day


Sunday, July 29
10:00am-2:00pm
Festivus in July


Sunday, August 4
10:00am-2:00pm
Flowers and Bees


Sunday, August 11
10:00am-2:00pm
Photography on the Farm


Sunday, August 18
10:00am-2:00pm
Summer Fun Day


Sunday, August 25
10:00am-2:00pm
Authors’ Day


Sunday, September 22
10:00am-2:00pm
Apples, Gourds, and Scarecrows, oh my!


Sunday, October 6
10:00am-2:00pm
Halloween Spooktacular!  (Costume Parade, Crafts, Pumpkin Painting)  


Sunday, October 20
Annual Harvest Festival & Craft Fair


The Program Committee is working hard at planning the programs for the coming year.  We are always open to your suggestions or join our Program Committee, contact us at [email protected]. all thanks to support from


Strong Family Farm hosts multiple annual events

5K Chicken Run

Civil War Day Camp (ages 13 and younger)

SFF Community Tag Sale

Scarecrow Contest

Harvest Festival